Already Registered?      Or Please Register to Post a New Message

Login Register

Latest Message (link)

7 years ago

rh comment count

does anyone know where I could get a few tobacco plants for the garden this spring? Just for a novelty, maybe half a dozen or so. I have no experience with tobacco so any suggestions as to a variety for south eastern Indiana would also be much appreciated.

JerryHicks says 2017-01-31 05:05:02 (CST)